Our Lady of Lourdes
201 University Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL  32118
386.255.0433
Rummage Sales: 386.253.0770
office@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
Parish Staff
Fr. Phil Egitto
Pastor
frphil@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
 
Lisa Cacchione
Executive Assistant to Pastor
lisac@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
 
Lorena Ruiz
Pastoral Assistant
lorena@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
 
 
Paul Thompson
Operations Manager/Business Manager
paul@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
 
 
Rachel Powell
Director of Worship
rpowell@lourdesacademy.net
 
Michelle Murphy
Catechetical Leader
michelle@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
 
Rachel Powell 
Marketing/Outreach
rpowell@lourdesacademy.net
 
Valicia Rugerio 
Parish Center Manager
valicia@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
 
Linda Thale
Administrative Staff
linda@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
 
Dan Hinzman
Director of Maintenance 
 
Doug Dupont
Maintenance Staff
Leadership Team
Fr. Phil Egitto
Judi Konczos
Sara Truhlar
Margaret Brim
Karen Delisle
Parish Council
Fr. Phil Egitto
Joan Campanaro
Brian Seeber
Joe Koechler
Jennifer Roberts
Pam Masters
Dawn Petrella
Paul Thompson
Finance Council
Fr. Phil Egitto
Deborah Michaud
Sara Truhlar
Kim Longo
Lori Gillooly
Bernadette O’Leary
Paul Thompson
Outreach
50-ish Connection
Jose Silva   |   386.212.9796   |   jose@silvafiduciary.com
 
60-ish Connection
 Anne Casey   |   386.214.8255   |   annec@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
 
70-ish Connection 
Mary Lewis   |   386.677.2063   |   lourdes70s@outlook.com
 
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Stephanie Olin  |   386.527.5106  | stephieo@bellsouth.net
 
Divorced, Separated & Remarried
Gina and Daren   |   301.515.1717   |   nashramb7er@gmail.comr
 
Fairways to Heaven Golf Connection
Dave Brim   |   419.344.2473   |   dbrim36@outlook.com
 
Marketing/Outreach
Rachel Powell | 386.255.0433 | rpowell@lourdesacademy.net
 
Veteran’s Outreach
Lou Mathieu | 321.276.6255 | louismathieu1@yahoo.com
 
 
Widow/Widower Connection
Deb Konkos Burnett   |   386.256.3216   |   debspirit46@aol.com
 
Young Adults & College Age
Michelle Murphy | 386.479.5234 | michelle@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
 
Ministries
Adolescent Prison Ministry
Brian & Lynne Seeber   |   386.672.9038   |   brian.r.seeber@gmail.com
 
Altar Servers
Rachel Powell   |   386.255.0433
 
Latte & Soul Café
Valicia Rugerio
 
Care Ministry
Carol Raymond   |   386.290.5855
 
Caregiver Support
Sue Odena | 386.255.0433
 
Creation Care | Rummage Sale
Andrea Miller   |   386.255.0433   |   frontdest@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com
 
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Stephanie Olin  |   386.527.5106  | stephieo@bellsouth.net
 
Grief Support
JoEllen Salce Rogers, Ph.D., NCSP, BDBA-D  | 386.341.6639
 
Middle & High School Youth Groups
Michelle Murphy | 407.479.5234 | michelle@ourladyoflourdesdaytona.com 
 
Education Ministry
Principal Steve Dole   |   386.252.0391
 
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Rachel Powell  |   386.255.0433
 
F.A.I.T.H. Justice Ministry
Karen Delisle   |   407.538.8846
 
Faith Formation
Michelle Murphy |  386.255.0433
 
Bereavement Ministry
Margaret Brim   |   419.345.0829
 
Giving Circle
Judi Konczos   |   386.274.5435
 
Helping Hands Ministry
Annette Amroian | 386.255.0433
 
HIV/AIDS Support
Jim Geary   |   386.441.7562
 
Homeless Coalition
Trish Harbord   |   386.255.0433
 
Homeless Mat Ministry
Sue Beauchene| 386.453.0193
 
Hospital Chaplain
Fr. Al Jimenez   |   407.961.2189
 
KidZone Children’s Church
Lee Ann Benton   |   804.658.7984
 
Liturgical/Music Ministries
Rachel Powell   |   386.255.0433
 
Ministry to the Sick
Parish Office | 386.255.0433
 
LBGTQ Outreach Ministry
Patrick Smith  |   386.255.0433
 
Grace Spiritual Gifts
Jenny Norado  |   386.871.4540
 
Respect Life
Rachel Powell   |   386.255.0433
 
Lourdes Pantry
JoAnne Mazzarelli   |   386.290.9876
 
Welcome Ministry
Andrea Forster   |   386.589.3390